JUST THROW SOMEONE UNDER THE BUS ALREADY!

To end this email controversy all she has to say is “although I was using a private email account set up on a server in my home, I had told my staff and personnel at the State Department, when setting everything up, to be sure that the entire email account would be actively backed up on State Department servers in real time.”

BOOM!

And then if she wants to be extra cheeky she can add “I was just as surprised as everyone else that my emails were not being saved on State Department servers.  Big government, whataya gonna do?”

If asked about security, say “I was assured that this email account would have all the security strength, and perhaps even more, of email accounts at the State Department.”

But why did you even do this Hillary?  “So as to be able to use a Blackberry and to have all my emails in one account rather than have to manage multiple accounts.  We all know that sucks balls.”

Let’s see what she says at 3pm …

